After interviewing all the applicants, the Leadership Selection Team is pleased to present the following names to the Church Conference for membership on the Leadership Team:  

  • Class of 2020:  Carol Chandler, Ellen Traucht, Dick McConnell and Chris Runyan
  • Class of 2019:  Bill DeLong, Carrie Bremer, Jennifer Rychlik, Don Bailey
  • Class of 2018:  Sue Irwin, Dave Speicher, Josiah Robinson, Andy Zweizig

The Church Conference will vote on the class of 2020 on Dec. 5th (the other members have already been elected to serve their terms).  All members of the church are invited to attend the Church Conference that begins at 7:00 pm in the Upper Room.  The first meeting of the new Leadership Team will be Saturday January 6, 2018.  This will be a day of praying and planning with the Ministries Team and Staff.  Please pray for God to lead our leaders. 

Members of the 2017 Leadership Selection Team:  Holly Zweizig, Anita Tiller, Tami Speicher, Sue Irwin (Leadership Team member), Don Bailey (Leadership Team member), Pastor Aaron.