Ministries Team

The Ministry Team will support and empower the congregation of FUMC in ministry opportunities that are in accordance with the church’s vision and four key strategies

(Engage, Connect, Equip, and Send).


Lead Pastor : Rev Nathan Custer

Pastor : Rev. Peggy McErlean-Hoy

Staff Member : Linda Forry

Staff Member : Mark Confer

Staff Member : Lisa Hughes

Staff Member: Alissa Heveron

Staff Member:  Kelli Fink

Member at Large : Bob Mohler

Member at Large : Jaclyn Koester

Member at Large : Vanessa Cooke

Member at Large : Kiersten Traucht

Member at Large : Nancy Yoder

Member at Large : Mary Anne Wenner

Member at Large : Lacy Rogers

Member at Large:  Beverly Gage

Contact the Ministries Team by emailing them at

Other Ministry Leadership

Lay Leader : Chris Runyan

Lay Member - Annual Conference : Linda Brown

Lay Member - Annual Conference : Karli McDonald

Lay Member - Annual Conference : Dave Speicher

Scouting Coordinator : Karen Chuvalas

Women In Missions Chair : Anita Tiller

Women In Missions Vice-Chair : Nina Lee Hampton